top of page
  • megansigler

3 Digital Artists

For Graphic Design I, we were asked to write about three digital artists that we like. The three artists that I have chosen are Mike Perry, Ryan Dean Sprague, and Timothy Goodman.


Mike Perry:

I chose this artist because his bright colorful work caught my eye. A lot of his work is slightly abstract with bright colors and fun shapes that fit together in a unique way.


Pavlov Visuals (Ryan Dean Sprague):

I chose this artist for similar reasons as to why I chose Mike Perry - the use of colorful and unique shapes.


Timothy Goodman:

I chose Timothy Goodman for his unique way of combining text and shapes in a "collage" format. He fills up large spaces with shapes and texts, which I found very interesting.


17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Opmerkingen


  • Facebook
  • Instagram
bottom of page