top of page
  • megansigler

Assignment 3 Critique

During the critique for assignment 3, I received great feedback for my P5 sketch. I changed the colors since the last critique, but some people said that they still weren't sold on the new colors. I will have to continue playing with the color pallet until I find something that fits better. I will continue to use Illustrator color themes and Adobe Color for this. I think that the challenge with finding a good color combo is picking colors that are different enough to create visual interest but similar enough that they don't appear murky when overlapping. Additionally, I realized that I liked the speed that I used previously over the new faster speed, so I have changed this back to how it was. This will solve the issue of the project looking too overwhelming/flashy, which was pointed out during the critique. I was also instructed to think about how this project fits in with my other work and the website as a whole. I may try to fit colors into this project that match colors from my website.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


  • Facebook
  • Instagram
bottom of page