top of page
  • megansigler

Final Website


Graphic Design II has been an experience in which I have learned a lot about visual elements, coding, and much more. I think that this course has been both fun and challenging, and I am overall happy with the progress I have made.

My final website has come a long way since it was for the first critique, and it still has a long way to go in the future. Since the last critique, I have attempted to make my site more structured and easier to follow. I often used a newspaper layout as inspiration for the structure. I am happier with the look of the navigation of my website as well as my color pallet. In the future, I'd like to better organize the text and font styles included in my site. I'd also like to add more of my work, especially photography and drawing projects.

I am excited to receive feedback from my classmates on this project, as I think that they are all very artistically talented and I have a lot to learn from them. I'm also excited to see what everyone else has put together for their sites!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


  • Facebook
  • Instagram
bottom of page