top of page
  • megansigler

Hello World! Processing


In Graphic Design II, we were tasked with watching the video listed. I thought that this video gave a very interesting overall view of processing and its capabilities. One of the things that stood out to me the most was when they were talking about how processing is a much more convenient and immediate form of art than traditional art forms. This makes a lot of sense because a simple processing code can create a pattern that would take much longer to draw. However, since I'm just beginning to understand the language of processing, I find it much more difficult than sketching on paper. I also thought that the sound production at the end of the video was very cool to hear. It was a song that I recognized, which caught my attention immediately. I think that this example of audio processing is a great indication of the limitless capabilities and opportunities of this art form.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

留言


  • Facebook
  • Instagram
bottom of page