top of page
  • megansigler

Nonlinear Site Critique Notes

The feedback that I received for Assignment 2, a Nonlinear Site, was very helpful in understanding what I should do differently next time. It was mentioned that creating a character for the site added a good element. Instead of using mostly Creative Commons images, I should've used more of my own photos. The reason I didn't use a lot of my own photos is because the concept of my site was from around the world, which contained a lot of places I've never been to. I did use my own content for things such as the airplane and campus photos. In the future, I will pick a concept in which I have my own pictures to use. It was also mentioned that adding a character name, goal, or backstory to my opening page would be beneficial for the viewers. I think this is a great idea!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Yorumlar

Yorumlar Yüklenemedi
Teknik bir sorun oluştu. Yeniden bağlanmayı veya sayfayı yenilemeyi deneyin.
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
bottom of page